Our Graduates

Latangela Hyman

A Peace of My Passion: Church furniture & supply store

http://apeaceofmypassion.com
919-855-8346
lhyman@apeaceofmypassion.com
LaVesa Scott

Brick City Hair & Beauty Supply

levesa_scott@yahoo.com
Lawrence Jones

Food Truck

919-614-6312
rjcj05@gmail.com
Malikia Robertson

Yoga4Us

facebook.com/MalikiaIanYoga

http://www.Yoga4Us.com
919-578-2708
Info@Yoga4Us.com
Marilyn Bryant

MBT Marketing Solutions

Marketing & Social Media

http://www.mbtmarketingsolutions.com/
919-345-2892
Mary Farrar

Infinite Tax Services LLC

facebook.com/infinitetaxservices

http://www.infinitetaxservices.com
919-369-5308
mfarrar.infinitetax@gmail.com
Me’chelle Degree McKenney

Third Degree Solutions: Coaching for Professional Growth

www.facebook.com/Third-Degree-Solutions-1072214539455688/

http://thirddegreesolutions.com
919-271-8351
mechelle@thirddegreesolutions.com
Monica King

Moniclectic, LLC - Custom Fitness Apparel

http://www.moniclectic.com
919-606-3784
monica.king@moniclectic.com
Nickia Baker

Sheer Elegance Events

http://www.sheereleganceeventsnc.com
919-749-2813
nickia@sheereleganceeventsnc.com
Pashuan Reed

Financial & Tax Service

http://armondandassociates.com/
252-626-1474
pashuanarmond@gmail.com
Preston R Brown

Expressions in Rhythm Studio

http://eirstudio.com
919-609-0735
pj@eirstudio.com
Reba Hill

Kreative Solutions
Etsy Shop: www.etsy.com/shop/KreativeSoulutions

Regina Johnson-Jones

Food Truck

919-614-6312
rjcj05@gmail.com
Renee A. Wilson

It Sparkles. It Shines. It's Clean! Commercial & Residential

http://sparkleshineclean.com
919-834-5000
renee@SparkleShineClean.com
Robert Arukwe

Kompass Studios: Music studio

facebook.com/Kompass.Studios/

http://Kompass-Studios.com
919-436-0957
robertarukwe@gmail.com
Shannon Aris

Bartending Service

919-288-5242
shannonaris06@yahoo.com
Sie Freeman

Freeman Custom Welding

919-231-1510
Sonya Jackson

Event Planning

919-633-5806
sonyajackson99@yahoo.com
Stephaine Graham

IHD Custom Tee Shirts

http://facebook.com/ihdtees
919-473-3824
stephaine.graham@gmail.com
Susie “Pat” Rooks

Hearts for Minds: Training for Dementia Caregivers

9198273491
rookssusie@gmail.com
Tim Grubbs

Right On Time Home Repair

919-760-9656
Tom Costelloe

Coloring book for disabled adults

http://hopeincolor.org/
919-593-6279
tom@hopeincolor.com
Tomika Bland

Family Mediation

919-785-8511
tomikabland@msn.com
Tysha Harris

Infinite Tax Services LLC

http://facebook.com/infinitetaxservices

http://www.infinitetaxservices.com
919-395-0237
THARRIS.INFINITETAX@GMAIL.COM
Valli Williams

Allvecia Soap Company

facebook.com/allveciasoapcompany

http://allveciasoap.com
919-885-2797
allvecia48@gmail.com
Veronica Saccoh

Abraham's Wear
Men's Ties, Bow Ties & Pocket Squares
www.facebook.com/abrahamswear

http://www.abrahamswear.com
Vickie Shepherd Sanders

Caring For You Services, LLC: Home Health Care Agency

http://www.caringforyouservices.com
919-215-4262
caringforyouservices@gmail.com

About Us

LaunchRALEIGH strives to develop successful entrepreneurs who have limited access to financial and business resources.

Contact

LaunchRALEIGH

  Raleigh, NC

  info@launchraleigh.org