Products

Aaliyah Blaylock

Black Archive Photos

http://www.blackarchivephotos.com
aaliyah.blaylock@gmail.com
Carolyn Jeffries

Luxurious Soap

http://www.luxurioussoap.com
919-665-5215
Denise Hargrove

Hair Designs by Denise

919-673-1799
Gloria Asbury-Covington

A Curvy Female: undergarments

919-255-4481
James Best

Mbelish By JB
Men’s Ties

919-633-8457
Janel Johnson

Mrs. J’s Cookies

https://www.facebook.com/mrsjcookies/
619-779-2582
Jordan Keith Sanders

The Sixthman LLC: Specialty Sneakers

http://thesixth-man.com
919-215-8414
jsanders@thesixth-man.com
Latangela Hyman

A Peace of My Passion: Church furniture & supply store

http://apeaceofmypassion.com
919-855-8346
lhyman@apeaceofmypassion.com
LaVesa Scott

Brick City Hair & Beauty Supply

levesa_scott@yahoo.com
Monica King

Moniclectic, LLC – Custom Fitness Apparel

http://www.moniclectic.com
919-606-3784
monica.king@moniclectic.com
Reba Hill

Kreative Solutions
Etsy Shop: www.etsy.com/shop/KreativeSoulutions

Stephaine Graham

IHD Custom Tee Shirts

http://facebook.com/ihdtees
919-473-3824
stephaine.graham@gmail.com
Valli Williams

Allvecia Soap Company

facebook.com/allveciasoapcompany

http://allveciasoap.com
919-885-2797
allvecia48@gmail.com
Veronica Saccoh

Abraham’s Wear
Men’s Ties, Bow Ties & Pocket Squares
www.facebook.com/abrahamswear

http://www.abrahamswear.com

About Us

LaunchRALEIGH strives to develop successful entrepreneurs who have limited access to financial and business resources.

Contact

LaunchRALEIGH

  Raleigh, NC

  info@launchraleigh.org